Ivermectin and Praise

feeling moved
…to share a recent development regarding the deep ,deep depth of this lie

…today, my Ivermectin script was denied at my local rite aid pharmacy after months of filling it …they said that “if I was using it prevent covid, they wouldn’t refill”…nope…I am NOT kidding you right now

praise God! I know someone that owns a compounding pharmacy and they will refill.
…this protocol works ! …with melatonin, zinc, vit C (lots) and …above all, keep your nasal passage clean dailiy (neti rinse) and mouthwash…yes, it kills the virus!
I’ve Been doing this regime for 18 months! It works

Thank you Lord, for each gift you give! Godspeed

O Lord, open my lips,
That my mouth may declare Your praise.

Psalm 51:15

20 Likes

Hey there, Deb! You mentioned the use of mouthwash for your daily routine. While we have never interacted previously, please know that my question is not snarky, snide, or meant with incivility.

Are we talking antiseptic mouthwash? Or just any mouthwash? I am aware of the “zero alcohol” mouthwash which I loathe and cannot use. The antiseptic stuff, (listerine antiseptic for example), I do use daily. Considering the description “antiseptic”, it would be safe to presume this is something you are pointing towards for mouthwash, yes?

3 Likes

Thanks for sharing your success. My wife is on Ivermectin and I’m on HCQ. We’re taking it as a prophylactic with daily vitamin D3, Zinc, and Quericetin. Also using Flonase and mouthwash (Listerine), but not as regular as we need to be. In August, we went through our own “sea trials” by getting too close to a COVID positive relative, however, we sailed through and didn’t have any problems.

I heard about the recent limitations on Ivermectin, and we’re about to find out if my wife can refill her prescription.