Need a prayer - I have an appointment at the empleyment agency/ "job center"

So now I really need a (small) prayer. I have an appointment with my job adviser. Although I already work as a private teacher and have a salary, they want me to get another job, because I dont earn enough at the moment and I still get complementary money of the institution …
I am required to bring applications with me, but I havent written any…
Now I have looked up jobs, but here in Germany there is the institution-related compulsory vaccination at work…so many, many jobs arent accessible for me now…

(I studied psychology by the way, have only earned a bachelor degree…)

So how can I find a job I can really live of under this conditions?

So I will have to apply at McDonalds or something like that…

Any ideas what I could do?

The compulsory vaccination counts for all of these areas:

Hospitals, medical practices of every kind, disabled facility

and so on…

I could work in a school, but havent a master degree…

So do I really have to work at McDonalds…or so…cant imagine it,…BUT God??

13 Likes

Praying for you. :pray:
Could you do some type of other job in a school besides teaching?? I know it wouldn’t be as much money but would possibly e equivalent to McDonald’s pay :woman_shrugging:t4:
Could you do something with your Psychology degree apart from an employer?
It’s got to be really tough and kind of scary to have the jab stipulation almost everywhere. Very limiting to say the least.

3 Likes

Thank you. I could also work in a bakery for example, but here in Germany many jobs are so called “mini - jobs” … you can earn 450 euros at most with no social insurance…and this is no perspective, because I could live with this two jobs, BUT I wouldnt earn for pension etc…and my financial situation at the moment wouldnt change very much… :thinking: this is all quite precarious…
I think my job employment agent won`t consider the rapture :grinning:…and she will discuss my job intentions…

5 Likes