Need help and ideas because I want to leave Germany

Hi everyone,

I need help. In Germany, they want to vaccinate children!! They say that its an obligation “to have the right to go to school and that only families with vaccinated children will be able to participate fully in life”.

Except from being outrageous, this isn`t a game! These are children and they are being coerced into that…DNA /mRNA thing, called “vaccine”…

Cant believe it.

My serious question and request is:

Is it possible to leave Germany and is there a chance to bypass this experiment on my children?
Any ideas, I am a single mom, only a small job, I get child support and I have an academic degree…

There must be a way out of this madness.

Do they also vaccine children in the US ?

Greetings…

Ann

18 Likes

I am praying for you. I have never been on a plane and have always lived in the same place in the US. so I am sorry that there is not a game plan idea for me to share with you. :[ I have zero experience in that way.

I can only say to stand your ground and I’m praying for a way out of this. keep saying no to the vaccinations no matter the pressure. I’m praying someone on this forum or otherwise can be in contact with you with good information. keeping you in my prayers.