Prayer for healing, financial miracle... and a way out

I’ve been dealing with pain for 5+ years now. It affects me mentally and physically, which makes it very difficult to work and function. I’ve been a nurse for 15 years now. I still force myself to go to work because I have 3 kids and a wife to support. It can be so debilitating to the point I can’t fully function and concentrate. I’m terrified I will make a mistake and jeopardize someone’ s safety/life. My wife is not understanding and is verbally abusive towards me; there is no reasoning with her due to her bipolar. She is manipulative towards her family as well as mine. My grandmother has helped us out over the years. She is a 91 year old Christian woman… one of the most kind, loving, forgiving, tenderhearted type person you’ll ever meet. My wife has been verbally and physically abusive towards her (police were involved.) The entire situation among other stressors has me so depressed that I can hardly function anymore. My wife has never been physically abusive towards the kids, but what they’ve witnessed has had an impact. I know God hates divorce, nor do I believe in it (which I tried filing 4 years ago) but I can’t take it anymore. When my kids and I stay with my grandmother, they are so well behaved, but they are around my wife, they start having behavior issues and becoming defiant. I’m so miserable I want to end my life. I’m asking for prayer for healing in my mind and body. I’m asking for a financial miracle and a way out of this abusive relationship, with full custody of my kids. I want to have the strength and energy to work again!

11 Likes

Hello brother !

Praying for you and your family :slight_smile:

Hebews 13:5
"for he hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee.”

5 Likes

Praying for you Bryan…Jesus is already praying for you…may God and His word give you the wisdom you need

4 Likes