Prayer Request for a Job

Hi, I have been on this site for a little while. I enjoy replying to comments and sharing medical information with this forum.

I am a licensed professional and have an opportunity coming to me to work in psych/mental health. I will not ever put my health at risk of the “jabs”. My concern is the N95 or KN95 masks. I cannot wear them. I have lung issues and cannot breathe right. I took a pulmonary function test and royally flunked it. I am requesting a mask exemption by my lung doctor. This would be a blessing only obtained by prayer.

I want to work because I want to give to a community that has so many needs. I am a cancer survivor and have many tricks up my sleeve on handling stress and chronic illness.

I don’t know if God will allow this job in my life. There is always the possibility that I could crash my immune system with stress or exposure to something else.

I know Jesus Christ is my Savior, this body is just a shell to me and I share the Love of the Truth with everyone.

This may be an excellent way to share God with a population that doesn’t rely on Him or cannot understand His word. My reference to that statement is Psalms 1.

Pray for me to make the correct decision and to get a mask exemption. Thank you.

13 Likes

Dear Lord ,
we ask that if it is your will for clc to
work that you make this happen . We pray
for a hedge of protection to keep clc safe and
protect her lungs from sickness . We pray
that you give her comfort and bless her as she
navigates through this process . We thank you
for giving us salvation through Jesus Christ .
we ask this in Jesus Christ name amen

9 Likes

All Knowing All Loving Heavenly Father