Prion disease and "THE VAX"

I am a registered nurse and wow, even though I love the Lord with all my heart I am fighting this incredible urge to beg random people to NOT take the vax.
Today, Israel news released information warning people to not take the vax as it can cause ‘prion disease’ (an irreversible brain disease).
Do I know this to be true? (not absolutely). However, I was not surprised when I heard this warning. Something is not right.
Around 1% of the population perish from Covid (so it is technically NOT even close to a pandemic).
Absolutely NO ONE talks about how to prevent complications of Covid when I witnessed as a nurse the power of vitamin D and how it can prevent complications of Covid (we are sensored if we even mention Vit D or any type of supplement that may prevent complications of covid).
If a patient has had covid already, ‘they’ still insist on the vax. WHY? Does this make sense?
Will you join with me PRAYING earnestly that people worldwide will seek the Lord before making a choice to vaccinate? Something is not right (we know this).
Bless you all. And let’s continue to pray for each other that we may endure til the end! GOD BLESS EACH ONE OF YOU.

90 Likes

Yes , I am praying.

6 Likes

Me too. My sister & her kids won’t listen to me anymore. Pray God informs them another way. My sister went as far as to say I was spreading lies. See Pastor JD’s sermon on conspiracy theories.

I think time is getting really short. I’m noticing that things Pastor JD preached on last fall are happening now…October until now is just barely 5, or is it 6 months.

I’m praying.

9 Likes