Vaccine incentives

(1)pray for people for discernment. And (2) please pray for my job which is on the line.

I work in healthcare and it’s not yet mandatory but I think eventually the jab will be . Currently I work remotely because my job is computer and phone only anyway. I have done so for about 10 months but the employer really doesn’t want me to continue.
I have concerns about being surrounded by 25 vaccinated individuals in a small space after hearing about people getting sick under these conditions. By way of example menopausal women beginning to bleed which is absolutely not normal after the first year of menopause. I’m perfectly content and just as productive working at home. However I have been called to a meeting between the boss and human resources in approximately five hours. :frowning:

I’m in Washington state and they are pushing hard to get everyone vaccinated.The governor of Wa just put out in the news five days ago that they are offering a lottery of weekly drawing $250,000 if you get vaccinated they are drawing from the state list of vaccinated people and this is to go on for five weeks. In addition to that they are offering college tuition free camping cards and other free bonuses to suck people into the poison. Pray for the people of Washington state because over 3 million of them have already fallen for this.

18 Likes

:pray: for you

I too am in WA state. This lottery fiasco is something else, as is Gov Inslee. We had so hoped Culp would get in.

3 Likes

It is absolutely insane that is more than $1 million!

1 Like

I read the temptations of Jesus in Matthew 4 this morning. It reminds us to follow Jesus’ example of not giving in to our flesh; trusting in God’s protection; worshipping God alone. Satan wants us to give in to our physical needs and wants and desires.