Vaccines and jobs for people going forward

My name is Paddy O Riordan, and my wife is Violet. We are both Christians, and living in northern Ireland. We are not getting this Covid vaccine. I am working in a care home, and when the vaccine becomes mandatory, I will leave my job. It’s going to be hard to get another job, especially a job that doesn’t require this vaccine. I have a degree in creative media studies, and I am thinking of working online. This type of job might be an option. I am not sure if I can get such a job. Vaccines are going to be pushed, and limit vacancies in the job market for all who don’t comply to this new world order. I love your preaching, you are one in a million, that is willing to lose all. We will lose all in this world, but gain in the next. We are ready for this great reset, and praying for you all. The rapture is soon. People must be ready. God bless you for being faithful to the word, because not many are. Most people I know are happy to get this vaccine. I tried to tell them, and showed your videos, but nobody is listening. This must be the great deception. Keep up the great work. PS can you say hello to paddy and violet o Riordan in your next prophecy video, it would be fun to hear our names mentioned, as it would cheer us up. we follow all your sermons, but if you can’t I understand. thanks

58 Likes

I know exactly what you mean… I am a Chef in a London Hotel… currently on furlough… I have refused the jab but most of my colleagues have taken the untested experimental jab… If they make it mandatory for hotel staff I’ll resign from my job… My longer term health is more important than a job… I trust the immune system supplied by God more than a drug funded by Bill Gates…In London there is a shortage of care home workers… I’ve spoken to several care home staff who, like yourself, have not been jabbed… If they make it mandatory more staff will leave the industry and their staff shortages will become an even bigger problem…

24 Likes